Find an Agent

Sarath Achanta Agent

Email Sarath
achantasarath@gmail.com
(727) 667-3003

Tim Altom Agent

Email Tim
altomgroup1@gmail.com
(317) 908-2433

Toni Anderson REALTOR®

Email Toni
housesbytoni@gmail.com
(317) 654-4306

Teresa Ashmore Agent

Email Teresa
terri@ashlandhomesllc.com

Ellington Associates Agent

Email Ellington
shea@ellingtonassociates.com
(317) 999-7718

Peg Atherton Agent

Email Peg
pegatherton@gmail.com
(317) 281-3533

Kenny Aulbach Agent

Email Kenny
kenny.aulbachrealestate@yahoo.com
(317) 509-3420

Carlene Bahler Agent

Email Carlene
cbahler@comcast.net
(703) 338-6636

Derrick Bailey Agent

Email Derrick
dtbailey@me.com
(317) 748-0419

Sharon Baltera Agent

Email Sharon
reliantrealty@aol.com
(317) 281-8333

June Barone Agent

Email June
jbaroneunited@gmail.com
(317) 914-7369

Jack Bates Agent

Email Jack
jbatesre1@gmail.com
(317) 291-6504

Barbara Bender Agent

Email Barbara
barb@unitedindy.net
(317) 698-9173

Amy Benigni Agent

Email Amy
amybenigs@gmail.com
(317) 590-1578

Kiefer Berry Agent

Email Kiefer
kiefer@baileyhomesgroup.com
(317) 518-9651

Natasha Bickers Agent

Email Natasha
nmb727@hotmail.com
(317) 443-2736

Frank Boles Agent

Email Frank
Frank@dougdilling.com
(317) 509-3089

Garrett Brooks Agent

Email Garrett
garrett@indysagent.com
(317) 523-6134

David Brown Agent

Email David
dbrown@unitedindy.com
(317) 797-9675

Elly Brown Agent

Email Elly
ebrown@unitedindy.com
(317) 457-0780

Jose Caceres Agent

Email Jose
Jose@joserealty.com
(317) 413-4026

Todd Campbell Agent

Email Todd
realtortodd@live.com
(317) 989-3272

Helen Carroll Agent

Email Helen
hcarroll49@gmail.com
(317) 216-3716

Marsha Cederquist Agent

Email Marsha
mcederquist@unitedindy.com
(317) 443-8657

Duwayne Chambers Agent

Email Duwayne
duwaynech@yahoo.com
(317) 749-8519

Greg Cislak Agent

Email Greg
gcislak@gmail.com
(317) 332-2529

Keith Claghorn Agent

Email Keith
kclaghorn@unitedindy.com
(317) 714-6230

Ben Claghorn Agent

Email Ben
ben.claghorn@gmail.com

Itamar Cohen Agent

Email Itamar
5135202@gmail.com
(317) 513-5202

Eric Coldren Agent

Email Eric
eric.coldren@gmail.com
(317) 385-2411

Jason Compton Agent

Email Jason
jasoncomptonrealestate@gmail.com
(317) 440-7068

Lisa Cotton Agent

Email Lisa
lisacotton.broker@gmail.com

McKenzie Cowan Agent

Email McKenzie
mcowan.realtor@gmail.com
(317) 408-2800

Doug Dilling Agent

Email Doug
ddilling@unitedindy.com
(317) 965-1001

Evelyn Dunwoody Agent

Email Evelyn
edunwoody@unitedindy.com
(317) 440-8247

John Ebel Agent

Email John
john@realjohnebel.com
(317) 992-0289

Becky Ehrsam Agent

Email Becky
oliveoyl54@gmail.com
(317) 372-5530

Eric Eisenhower Agent

Email Eric
ericeisenhower@yahoo.com
(317) 460-0735

Sascha Fallahi Realtor

Email Sascha
saschafallahi@gmail.com
(317) 993-5610

Joe Faulkner Agent

Email Joe
jfaulkner@unitedindy.com
(317) 590-6425

Eric Floyd Agent

Email Eric
erictylerfloyd@gmail.com

Coire Fox Agent

Email Coire
coire@foxrei.com
(317) 446-2607

Lesa Furman Agent

Email Lesa
lesa@thefurmangroup.com
(317) 979-0578

Pete George Agent

Email Pete
homesandland1@gmail.com
(317) 702-2881

Ann Hall Agent

Email Ann
ahall@unitedindy.com
(317) 797-3400

Chris Hanley Agent

Email Chris
chanley@unitedindy.com
(317) 439-8777

Susan Hartling Agent

Email Susan
shartling@unitedindy.com
(317) 695-2135

Joy Hickman Agent

Email Joy
homeswithhickman@gmail.com
(317) 414-0698

Debra Hines Agent

Email Debra
dhines@unitedindy.com
(317) 294-8282

Jeff Huckins Agent

Email Jeff
jeffhuckins@homesforeyou.com

Jodi Jensen Agent

Email Jodi
jodijrealtor@gmail.com
(317) 442-9557

Kathy Jordan Agent

Email Kathy
kjordon@unitedindy.com
(317) 490-6503

Jason Katner Agent

Email Jason
jkatner@unitedindy.com
(317) 507-2400

Monica Knab Agent

Email Monica
mknab@unitedindy.com
(317) 418-0609

Fred Kortepeter Agent

Email Fred
fredk@unitedindy.com
(317) 253-7030

Elizabeth Kuzniar Agent

Email Elizabeth
elizabeth@indyhc.com
(317) 225-6520

Joe Lackner Agent

Email Joe
joe@dougdilling.com
(317) 634-0556

Michael Lawrence Agent

Email Michael
michael.lawrence88@gmail.com

Paul Lin Agent

Email Paul
plin@unitedindy.com
(317) 513-4575

Brian Maire Agent

Email Brian
bmindyrealty@gmail.com
(317) 439-1166

Mary Maldonado Agent

Email Mary
mmaldonado@unitedindy.com
(317) 372-8582

Dody Mariscotti Agent

Email Dody
homeindyrealty@gmail.com
(317) 914-5557

James Miller Agent

Email James
jmiller@unitedindy.com
(317) 506-7653

Tommy Miller Agent

Email Tommy
myrealtortommy@gmail.com
(317) 446-3260

Irina Mitkevich Agent

Email Irina
ymuromets@yahoo.com
(317) 797-3880

Tonya Oditah Agent

Email Tonya
tonya@homeownertime.com

Kevin O'Hara Agent

Email Kevin
kevinohara317@gmail.com
(317) 225-1771

Vicki Palmore-Hale Agent

Email Vicki
vhale.unitedindy@gmail.com
(317) 362-3454

Karen Parker Agent

Email Karen
kyparker@comcast.net
(317) 840-2275

Rochelle Perkins Agent

Email Rochelle
rochelle@rochelleknowsindy.com
(765) 609-7316

Risa Pisano Agent

Email Risa
risapisano@yahoo.com
(317) 379-1103

Angelica Plesner Agent

Email Angelica
angelica@mynewroost.com
(317) 435-0252

Jeff Pollert Agent

Email Jeff
pollertproperties@yahoo.com

Michelle Post Agent

Email Michelle
mpost@unitedindy.com
(317) 258-8080

Amanda Pruitt Agent

Email Amanda
amandarpruitt@yahoo.com
(317) 501-6250

Mike Puckett Agent

Email Mike
mikewpuckett@comcast.net
(317) 496-5816

Holly Puckett Agent

Email Holly
hpuckett@unitedindy.com
(317) 414-5186

Debra Quick Agent

Email Debra
quick.debra@yahoo.com
(317) 716-3676

Bret Reinhardt Agent

Email Bret
bret@grangeRE.com
(317) 748-2200

Kathleen Rice Agent

Email Kathleen
kthlnrice@yahoo.com
(317) 306-6978

Eddie Rogers Agent

Email Eddie
eddierogerscb@yahoo.com
(317) 417-6208

Duncan Rogers Agent

Email Duncan
indyrealtoryduncan@gmail.com
(317) 670-9062

Chris Roslender Agent

Email Chris
croslender@gmail.com
(317) 610-1268

Becky Ross Agent

Email Becky
beckyross317@gmail.com
(317) 809-5307

Priscilla Russell Agent

Email Priscilla
priscillarussellsellshomes@gmail.com
(317) 590-7342

Esmeralda Sanchez Garcia Agent

Email Esmeralda
sancheze313@gmail.com
(317) 752-7542

Brad Sauter Agent

Email Brad
brad@sauterrealty.com
(317) 445-2682

Skip Sauvain Agent

Email Skip
ssauvain@unitedindy.com
(317) 753-7430

Chris Scherrer Managing Broker/Owner

Email Chris
chris@unitedindy.net
(317) 216-3723

Nicole Scherrer Realtor

Email Nicole
nicole@unitedindy.net
(317) 506-2374

Paul Scherrer Broker/Owner

Email Paul
paul@unitedindy.net
(317) 255-7285

Valerie Scherrer Agent

Email Valerie
valerie@unitedindy.net
(317) 965-7307

Owen Schnetzer Agent

Email Owen
ojschnetzer@gmail.com
(317) 455-6936

Bethany Schultz Agent

Email Bethany
bethany@dougdilling.com
(734) 945-7442

Sherri Schwartz Agent

Email Sherri
SSchwartz46037@gmail.com
(317) 258-4897

Rodney Smith Agent

Email Rodney
rodneysmithrealestate@gmail.com
(317) 213-8257

Bill Smith Agent

Email Bill
bsmith11.united@gmail.com
(317) 445-6388

Lindsey Smith Agent

Email Lindsey
lindsey@theppg.net
(317) 627-7562

Scott Stiles Agent

Email Scott
scotsellsindy@gmail.com
(317) 652-5287

Shawn Stroup Agent

Email Shawn
thestroupgroup@gmail.com
(317) 378-0997

Kristin Tomyn Agent

Email Kristin
kristin@indyhomeselling.com
(317) 430-5558

Audel Torres Nieto Agent

Email Audel
unitedtorres88@gmail.com
(317) 506-6884

Nicholas Trask Agent

Email Nicholas
nicksellsindy@outlook.com
(317) 366-1065

Andy Tresize Realtor

Email Andy
atresize@gmail.com
(317) 701-4289

Denise Turner Agent

Email Denise
turnerbd@comcast.net
(317) 366-4174

William Wagnon Agent

Email William
william@truewill.us
(317) 717-2101

Justin Walker Agent

Email Justin
justin@project22realty.com
(317) 403-3310

Kevin Warren Agent

Email Kevin
kwarren@unitedindy.com
(317) 507-7660

Loren Welker Agent

Email Loren
lorensellshomes@gmail.com
(317) 847-8030

Sandi Werner Agent

Email Sandi
sandiwerner@comcast.net
(317) 850-6111

Will Whitticker Agent

Email Will
wwhitticker@hotmail.com
517-204-1400

Tom Williams Agent

Email Tom
twilliams@unitedindy.com
(317) 402-1922

Tom Williams Group Agent

Email Tom
info@liveinindy.com
(317) 216-8800

Sue Wilson Agent

Email Sue
swilson@unitedindy.com
(317) 696-7253

Matt Worthley Agent

Email Matt
mworthley@unitedindy.com
(317) 205-7030

Pamela Wurster Agent

Email Pamela
pwurster@unitedindy.com
(317) 431-2189